jump to navigation

7 7 7 July 7, 2007

Posted by zoul1380 in 777, July 7 2007, lucky.
trackback

Well they say today ( July 7 2007) its a lucky day hmmm.. is it really true for me???
did luck sided on me today

9am – i woke up…
10am – i drove my mom at her office
11am – i arrived home
12n – i took my lunch
1pm – i fetch my mom from her office
2pm – i arrive home
3pm- i slept
5pm- i woke up/ Watch a movie (Funshui)
7pm – blogging about 7 7 7

What! nothing special happened in the past 10hrs.. i still have 5hrs to be lucky!!!! whehehe

Comments»

1. Aileen Apolo - July 9, 2007

Busy day huh. Hehehe.

2. Rommel - July 9, 2007

it was really a stressful day for me hahahha… thanks for dropping by my blog…. =)


Leave a Reply

