jump to navigation

Eto Desktop Ko September 24, 2007

Posted by zoul1380 in Uncategorized.
trackback

This is the 1st time someone tag me 🙂 kaya eto na! andg Desktop ko tignan nyo na heehehe.. thanks maru for tagging me 🙂

zoul1380desktop.JPG

Ngayon kita nyo na kng ano nasa desktop ko heheehe.. ikaw ano sa iyo??? 🙂

tag ko sino?? wahhhh. ikaw nag blog ka ba? kng oo! ikaw ang tag ko! hehehhe

[TAG STARTS HERE]

My Desktop Free View Instruction:

A. Upon receiving this tag, immediately perform a screen capture of your desktop. It is best that no icons be deleted before the screen capture so as to add to the element of fun.

You can do a screen capture by:

[1] Going to your desktop and pressing the Print Scrn key (located on the right side of the F12 key).

[2] Open a graphics program (like Picture Manager, Paint, or Photoshop) and do a Paste (CTRL + V).

[3] If you wish, you can “edit” the image, before saving it.

For MAC users: Press [ Apple] [ Ctrl ] [ Shift ] and [ 3 ]

B. Post the picture in your blog. You can also give a short explanation on the look of your desktop just below it if you want. You can explain why you preferred such look or why is it full of icons. Things like that.

C. Tag five of your friends and ask them to give you a Free View of their desktop as well.

D. Add your name to this list of Free Viewers with a link pointing directly to your Desktop Free View post to promote it to succeeding participants.

Participants and their desktop!

add your link after mine

[TAG ENDS HERE]

Comments»

1. I’m literally Black « A Dialogue With K - September 25, 2007

[…] – Baby Rambutan | Jenny – My 3 boys and I | Cheh – Moderately Confused Pinay in Deutschland | ZouL1380 – ZouL1380 Addendum: For those who wants to turn your PC into a Mac, try it. I’d also tried […]

2. feel free to view » moderately-confused pinay in deutschland - September 25, 2007

[…] Stel – Baby Rambutan | Jenny – My 3 boys and I | Cheh – Moderately Confused Pinay in Deutschland | ZouL1380 – ZouL1380 | Katherine – Underneath | JP – I Digress | Jenny – Wandering Thoughts | Rho – […]

3. iRonnie - September 25, 2007

naks zoul! dami mong chicks sa pool nyo ha! hehe. maka naruto ka din pala, ayus! seriously, galing ng wallpaper mo, sarap tignan. 😉

thanks for participating in the tag. in case you’re interested, im keeping a list, to the best of my tracking ability, of those people participating. you may want to
check it out
from time to time. thanks for the free view. 😀

4. zoul1380 - September 25, 2007

ehhehe thanks……. sali ulit ako sa susunod heheh..

how i wish nasa pool namin yan mga yan! na imagine ko bigla hehehe oo nga noh…

5. MARU - September 26, 2007

halatang hindi ka mahilig sa babae at sa wetpaks. di nga. hindi halata. hahaha! pero teka…babae kaya lahat yan? hmnn..

6. zoul1380 - September 26, 2007

hahahhaha di nyo lang alam model ng VCO lahat yan hjehhehehe…

7. Free View of My Desktop « Thomas - Technical Blogger - October 2, 2007

[…] Eto Desktop Ko « ZouL1380 Says: September 24th, 2007 at 6:30 am […]

8. TAG FIESTA! MEME FOREVER! SURPRISE TOGETHER! - October 3, 2007

[…] Stel – Baby Rambutan | Jenny – My 3 boys and I | Cheh – Moderately Confused Pinay in Deutschland | ZouL1380 – ZouL1380 | Katherine – Underneath | JP – I Digress | Jenny – Wandering Thoughts | Rho – […]

9. I Care Less » Kauderwelsch - October 17, 2007

[…] – Baby Rambutan | Jenny – My 3 boys and I | Cheh – Moderately Confused Pinay in Deutschland | ZouL1380 – ZouL1380 | Katherine – […]

10. PinoyTech » My Desktop Free View - October 19, 2007

[…] – Baby Rambutan | Jenny – My 3 boys and I | Cheh – Moderately Confused Pinay in Deutschland | ZouL1380 – ZouL1380 | Katherine – […]

11. A look at My Desktop: Gundam Wing or Naruto - October 21, 2007

[…] – Baby Rambutan | Jenny – My 3 boys and I | Cheh – Moderately Confused Pinay in Deutschland | ZouL1380 – ZouL1380 | Katherine – […]

12. Desktop Free View, Stardust, Heroes, and More | TaintedSong v10 - October 22, 2007

[…] – Baby Rambutan | Jenny – My 3 boys and I | Cheh – Moderately Confused Pinay in Deutschland | ZouL1380 – ZouL1380 | Katherine – […]

13. teacherjulie.com » Desktop Free View - October 23, 2007

[…] – Baby Rambutan | Jenny – My 3 boys and I | Cheh – Moderately Confused Pinay in Deutschland | ZouL1380 – ZouL1380 | Katherine – […]

14. My Desktop | get a life ™ - October 24, 2007

[…] Stel – Baby Rambutan | Jenny – My 3 boys and I | Cheh – Moderately Confused Pinay in Deutschland | ZouL1380 – ZouL1380 | Katherine – Underneath | JP – I Digress | Jenny – Wandering Thoughts | Rho – […]

15. I’m literally Black » at K|2 : A Dialogue With K - December 21, 2007

[…] – Baby Rambutan | Jenny – My 3 boys and I | Cheh – Moderately Confused Pinay in Deutschland | ZouL1380 – ZouL1380 | Katherine – […]

16. A look at my desktop : GeekLamador - January 11, 2008

[…] – Baby Rambutan | Jenny – My 3 boys and I | Cheh – Moderately Confused Pinay in Deutschland | ZouL1380 – ZouL1380 | Katherine – […]

17. My Desktop (Printscreen Meme) - January 15, 2008

[…] Stel – Baby Rambutan | Jenny – My 3 boys and I | Cheh – Moderately Confused Pinay in Deutschland | ZouL1380 – ZouL1380 | Katherine – Underneath | JP – I Digress | Jenny – Wandering Thoughts | Rho – […]

18. Free View of My Desktop | Amor's Personal Website - March 6, 2010

[…] Rambutan | Jenny – My 3 boys and I | Cheh – Moderately Confused Pinay in Deutschland | ZouL1380 – ZouL1380 | Katherine – […]

19. Company Logo Design - June 5, 2010

It’s truly amazing.! I am speechless, amazing creation and amazing idea, theme perfect.

20. Business Logo - June 5, 2010

Nicely painted at the back of women and designer cam up with the new design concept.

21. Desktop Free View | Eternalmoonlight.net - June 11, 2010

[…] Rambutan | Jenny – My 3 boys and I | Cheh – Moderately Confused Pinay in Deutschland | ZouL1380 – ZouL1380 | Katherine – […]

22. bob shoemaker - July 7, 2010

Awesome blog great painted at the back of women.Thanks for sharing keep it up.

Hughesnet Broadband

23. My Free-View Desktop | iBeejing.com | Get A Life! - November 14, 2010

[…] Rambutan | Jenny – My 3 boys and I | Cheh – Moderately Confused Pinay in Deutschland | ZouL1380 – ZouL1380 | Katherine – Underneath | JP – I Digress | Jenny – Wandering […]


Leave a Reply

